Advisory Council

The Office of Leadership Development Advisory Council consists of members throughout the university and community who hold a stake in the continued success of promoting student leadership development at Temple University.

The Advisory Council collectively:

  • Serves as a sounding board and advisor regarding the development of the Student Leadership Challenge program and addressing its current and future challenges and opportunities
  • Assists in setting its strategic direction and the long-term vision of leadership development at Temple, and
  • Advocates and promotes the program to internal and external stakeholders.

The Advisory Council meets two-three times a year, and members receive newsletters and annual reports to stay updated on the office's programs and services.

Advisory Council members include:

  1. Lauren Bullock, Office of Leadership Development
  2. Chris Carey, Student Activities
  3. Trisha Swed, Temple alumnus,
  4. Stephanie Ives, Dean of Students Office
  5. Wanda Lewis-Campbell, Office of Student Life (Ambler Campus)
  6. Rose McGinnis, College of Science and Technology
  7. Megan Panaccio, Fox School of Business
  8. Laura Randolph, University Housing and Residential Life
  9. Tracey Weiss, School of Media and Communications
  10. Anne Wilkinson, Campus Recreation